Contact Information

Advertising Sales Contacts

Bookmark and Share


Publisher
Josh Adams
Tel. 617.720.8605, Fax 617.723.0911
jadams@sailmagazine.com


Digital Advertising
Digital Sales Director
Carlos Martinez
Tel. 949.325.6166
carlos.martinez@sorc.com


Northeast
Andrew Howe
Tel. 617.720.8619, Fax 617.723.0911
ahowe@sailmagazine.com


Mid-Atlantic, Central Midwest, West Coast & W. Canada
Amy Krimm Guilfoyle
Tel. 410.729.0787
aguilfoyle@sailmagazine.com


Southeast & Caribbean
Cynthia Wummer
Tel. 954-609-0357, Fax 954-252-4500
cwummer@sailmagazine.com


Europe
Elena Patriarca
Tel./Fax +39.010.3474112
pmy.europe@tin.it


Classifieds Manager
Andrea Ethier
Tel. 415-785-4076
aethier@sailmagazine.com

  • facebook
  • twitter